Exploring Taipei


I am just excited to share with you my visit to the city of Taipei and since it’s just my first day of my four-day tour, let me just tease you of what I have seen, tasted, and discovered here. Will post more after this one. Enjoy!

Scene from Ningxia Night Food Market.

Scene from Ningxia Night Food Market.

Our tour bus.

Our tour bus.

My first meal in Taipei. Bibimbap.

My first meal in Taipei. Bibimbap.

Taipei Circle.

Taipei Circle.

Food tripping in Ningxia.

Food tripping in Ningxia.

Day 2

Breakfast at K Hotel Taipei 2

Hearty breakfast buffet meal withnchoices from Drunken Chicken, pork, mackerel, egg, vegetables, shrimp, rice, soup, fruits, juice, coffee, milk, ice tea, cereals, etc.

Hearty breakfast buffet meal withnchoices from Drunken Chicken, pork, mackerel, egg, vegetables, shrimp, rice, soup, fruits, juice, coffee, milk, ice tea, cereals, etc.

Photos taken via iPad mini by iShootPh. Should you want to use our photos for print or online, please email us. If you’re going to feature our photos in your blogs, please give us a back-link and credits. Thank you!

One thought on “Exploring Taipei

  1. Pingback: Exploring my first Taipei travel | All about food and travel

Leave a Reply

