Jamba Juice Steel Cut Oatmeal is now my favorite


I became a Jambassador for a few minutes last time I checked-in at Jamba Juice newest store in EDSA Shangri-La Plaza and at the same time discovered the Steel Cut Oatmeal, which is now my favorite!

Steel Cut Oatmeal from Jamba Juice.

Steel Cut Oatmeal from Jamba Juice.

I am an oatmeal person, and every time I had the chance to buy at the grocery, you’ll see me picking my favorite instant oatmeal brand from the rack.

I was surprised that aside from the popular and healthy smoothie drinks, Jamba Juice added more choices of healthy food and drinks on their menu, and one is the Steel Cut Oatmeal. For only Php 95, any oatmeal lovers would never leave the store without having it.

So I tried it, and man! It’s full-packed! I ordered the Blueberry & Blackberry mix and it was a good treat, topped with right amount of brown sugar. Aside from B&B, they also have Fresh Banana and Apple Cinnamon mix.

The Steel Cut Oatmeal is great for anytime of the day but for me I think this is best for breakfast!

Go and grab yours and tell us what mix you had. You may visit Jamba Juice at the SM MOA, SM Megamall, Fort Bonifacio, Robinsons Ermita, Robinsons Magnolia, Alabang Town Center, and the newest, Shangri-La Plaza, Lower Ground Level, East Wing.

 

Leave a Reply

